admin
Site Admin

Introduce yourself

Post by admin »

Tell us a little bit about yourself :)
joshua

Re: Introduce yourself

Post by joshua »

Hello, my name is joshua. I am new to the ChristianGab forum and am looking forward to joining in on the discussions.
esther

Post by esther »

Hello fellow Christians! I heard about this new site and wanted to come visit. I hope to meet with others.
Faithful1

Post by Faithful1 »

Hi, faithful1 here from LA area.
joshua

Post by joshua »

Faithful1 wrote: Sat Jan 02, 2021 8:58 pm Hi, faithful1 here from LA area.
Hey faithful, good to see you made it over to the new site.
Mike

Post by Mike »

Hello, just joined. I think in have to make a few posts before I get all the features. So will start posting !
Amadeus

Post by Amadeus »

Hello,
I am a long time member of CB or Christianity Board. My very old friend, Helen, from there and several other forums over the years suggested this as a new place to try... so I am here and hopefully will not be too trying on those who are here.

I am 77 years old and probably like many people I began as a Catholic. Actively I was finished there when I graduated from high school in 1961. I did not become an active anything else with God until 1976 when I received the baptism of the Holy Ghost. Lots of history after that as well bringing me up to today. When I was working at secular work I took and processed Social Security claims in California, Wyoming and Oklahoma. I retired here in Oklahoma in the year 2000.

Hope to see everyone around the forum.
Mike

Post by Mike »

Amadeus wrote: Tue Jan 26, 2021 9:17 am Hello,
I am a long time member of CB or Christianity Board. My very old friend, Helen, from there and several other forums over the years suggested this as a new place to try... so I am here and hopefully will not be too trying on those who are here.